Anoka County Pheasants Forever

   Navigation: Home > Anoka County Chapter Board

Chapter Links
» Homepage
» Board
» ACPF History
» Chapter News/Events
» MN Pheasants Forever
» PF History
» Pheasants Facts
» Photo Gallery
» Planned Giving
» Contact

Random Chapter Photos

Photo Gallery

View The Photo Gallery

» View All Galleries

PF National Links
» PF National
» Pheasant Fest
» Join PF
Anoka County Pheasants Forever: Established in 1984 as the 13th Chapter

Anoka County Chapter Board

If you have any questions for the Anoka County Chapter Board, please contact us at our general request information form. Thank you.

Chapter Officers

  • President - John Newpower
  • Vice President - Bert Williams
  • Treasurer - Carol Bjorneberg
  • Legacy Leader Officer - Terry Lydell
  • Secretary - Sheryl Gallup


Back Row:  John Newpower, Dave Van Waus, Josh Sargent, Roger Scheunemann, Don Rowell, Lu Chretien, Joe Gonsior
Front Row:  Terry Lydell, Sheryl Gallup, Terry Johnson, Shawn Lappen, Jim Olson, Carol Bjorneberg, Bert Williams

Executive Board Members

  • Lenny Carlson
  • Shawn Lappen
  • Jim Olson
  • Josh Sargent
  • Roger Scheunemann
  • Mike Vant

Anoka County Pheasants Forever
© 2014 Website by - A Pheasants Forever Chapter Website