Navigation: Home > Meetings

Chapter Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

No meetings entered into the system.

Past Meetings

Date Type Location Details
Monday, May 22, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Bert & Carol's House Meeting Notes
Monday, April 24, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Bert & Carol's House Meeting Notes
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Lino Lakes American Legion Meeting Notes
Thursday, February 09, 2017 8:00 PM Chapter Schwans SuperRink - USA Hockey Conf Room (between rinks 7 & 8) Meeting Notes
Thursday, January 26, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Lino Lakes American Legion Meeting Notes
Monday, January 16, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Lino Lakes American Legion Meeting Notes
Monday, January 09, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Lino Lakes American Legion Meeting Notes
Thursday, December 15, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Bert & Carol's House Meeting Notes
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 7:30 PM Chapter Bert & Carol's House Meeting Notes
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Bert & Carol's House Meeting Notes
Monday, September 26, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Roger's Office Meeting Notes
Monday, July 25, 2016 6:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Monday, June 20, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Thursday, May 19, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Bert & Carol's House Meeting Notes
Thursday, April 28, 2016 6:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Monday, February 01, 2016 6:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 6:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Monday, December 21, 2015 6:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Monday, November 30, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Monday, September 21, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Monday, July 27, 2015 6:00 PM Chapter Bert & Carol's House Meeting Notes
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's House Meeting Notes
Monday, May 18, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Sheryl's Meeting Notes